Categories Winners
Excellence in Banking & Financial Services Security Indiabulls
Excellence in Energy Sector Security Cairn India Ltd
Excellence in Manufacturing Security Hero MotoCorp Ltd, Haridwar Unit
Excellence in Manufacturing Security - Runner-up Panasonic AVC Networks India Co. Ltd
Excellence in Security Initiatives - Others Viom Networks
Excellence in Security Initiatives - Others - Runner-Up Star TV India
Industry Thought Leader of the Year Capt. Raghu Raman
Women Leader of the Year Archana Ramasundaram
Excellence in Security Process Implementation Col. Irwin Extross